Various - Armada Music Sampler 4

Armada Music Sampler 4
Label: Armada ‎– ARMAST004
Series: Armada Music Sampler – 4
Type: Vinyl, 12", Sampler
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 01 Sep 2010
Category: Electronic
Style: Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ørjan Nilsen Lovers Lane (The Blizzard Remix)
Remix – The Blizzard Written-By, Producer – Ørjan Nilsen
A2 Ron Hagen & Al Exander* Last Minute (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Ron Hagen*, Vincent Alexander Hagen
B1 Bjorn Akesson* Robot Religion
Written-By, Producer – Bjorn Akesson*
B2 Armin van Buuren Feat. Van Velzen* Broken Tonight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Producer – Armin van Buuren, Benno de GoeijRemix – Alex M.O.R.P.H.Written-By, Composed By – C. Falk*, D. Thott*, F. Hult*, S. Lee*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Cloud 9 Music Publishing
  • Published By – New Universal Melodies
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Armada Music B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Armada Music B.V.
  • Published By – Andy Prinz Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FSOE Recordings
  • Licensed To – Armada Music B.V.
  • Published By – Razor Boy Music Publishing
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Air Chrysalis Scandinavia
  • Published By – Hultana Songs
  • Published By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Published By – Roots Three Music
  • Published By – Purple Cape Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Armin Audio B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – T2 Entertainment
  • Licensed To – Armada Music B.V.
  • Pressed By – Astral Music
  • Distributed By – Astral Music


A1 Published by Cloud 9 Music Holland Music Publishing

A2 Published by New Universal Melodies (Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing)

(P) & (C) 2010
Pressing & worldwide distribution
[email protected]

A1 Published by Andy Prinz Pro Audio Publishing
(P) 2010 Future Sound Of Egypt under exclusive license to

B2 Published by Razor Boy Music Publishing Sweden, Sony ATV Music Publishing, Air Chrysalis Scandinavia, Hultana Songs, Sony Music Entertainment, Roots Three Music, Purple Capr Music

(P) 2009 Armin Audio/T2 Entertainment under exclusive license to Armada Music B.V.
Pressing & worldwide distribution
[email protected]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA