Various - Check This Out ! Vol.2

Hip Hop
Check This Out ! Vol.2
Label: Polydor ‎– 845710-2
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Malaysia
Date of released: 1991
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Europop, Eurodance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Oleta Adams Rhythm Of Life (Single Version)
2 Banderas This Is Your Life (Single Version)
3 Gregorian So Sad (Extended Sacrifice)
4 Quartz It's Too Late (Radio Version)
5 Steve Harvey I'm The One (7" Version)
6 L.A. Mix Coming Back For More (7" Version)
7 Cathy Dennis Touch Me (12" Club Mix)
8 Bananarama Preacher Man (Shep's Club Mix)
Remix – Shep*
9 Rodeo Jones Get Wise (7" Version)
10 Love Inc. Love Is The Message (7" Version)
11 Mica Paris South Of The River (7" Version)
12 Mona George Just The Way You Like It (Tribute Mix)
13 Lisa M* Love's Heartbreak (7" Version)
14 Groove B Chill Swingin' Single (Swingin' 7")
15 Diana Brown & Barrie K Sharpe Love Or Nothing (7" Version)
16 Young Disciples Apparently Nothin' (7" Version)