Various - N°1 Techno 99

N°1 Techno 99
Label: Airplay Records ‎– 545 638-4, Universal ‎– 545 638-4
Series: N°1 Techno – 99
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1999
Category: Electronic, Reggae
Style: House, Techno, Euro House, Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Floorfilla Anthem #2
A2 Mr Joy* In My House
A3 Embargo* Embargo!
A4 Bob Marley Sun Is Shining
A5 666 Bomba!
A6 T.A.T.A.N.K.A. Project General Sound Master
A7 Afrika Bambaataa Presents Kayan & The New World Power* You Ask For The Moon
A8 Tri-Phase Don't Mute
A9 Nalin & Kane Open Your Eyes
A10 Dual Band GSM
A11 Le Park Naked 99
B1 ATB Don't Stop
B2 Mythos N' DJ Cosmo* Unchained Melody
B3 DJ Fou Je Mets Le Waï
B4 DJ Xam Feat. B* T'es Zinzin!
B5 Power House* What You Need
Featuring – D. Harden*
B6 Sunscreem Exodus
B7 Danke A.* 'Tschuldigung... Ficken?
Featuring – Georg S.*
B8 Dr Now Junk Medecine
B9 Male Motion To The Top
B10 DJ Fred & Arnold T Nineties
B11 DJ Frank* Dinner

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
545 638-2 Various N°1 Techno 99 ‎(CD, Comp) Airplay Records 545 638-2 France 1999