The Who - My Generation

The Who
My Generation
Label: Not On Label (The Who) ‎– none
Type: CD, Unofficial Release, Mono
Country: Europe
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


1 Out In The Street
2 I Don't Mind
3 The Good's Gone
4 La-La-La Lies
5 Much Too Much
6 My Generation
7 The Kids Are Alright
8 Please, Please, Please
9 It's Not True
10 I'm A Man
11 A Legal Matter
12 The Ox
Bonus Tracks:
13 Leaving Here
14 Bald Headed Woman
15 Anytime You Want Me
16 Motorin
17 Heatwave (Version 1)
18 Lubie (Come Back Home)
19 Daddy Rolling Stone
20 Shout And Shimmy
21 Circle (Instand Party)
22 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
23 Substitute
24 Great Shakes


Unofficial CD that brought the Mono version of "My Generation" which was unavailable before the offical 2002 reissue.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LAT 8616, LAT.8616 The Who My Generation ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Brunswick, Brunswick LAT 8616, LAT.8616 UK 1965
DL 74664 The Who Sings My Generation ‎(LP, Album) Decca DL 74664 US 1967
LAT 8616 The Who My Generation ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Brunswick LAT 8616 UK 1965
MCAD-31330 The Who The Who Sings My Generation ‎(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAD-31330 US 1988
LAT 8616 The Who My Generation ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) Brunswick LAT 8616 US 2007