Andrew Lloyd Webber - Song & Dance

Andrew Lloyd Webber
Stage & Screen
Song & Dance
Label: Global Records And Tapes ‎– 303 184
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: Nov 1987
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical


Song: "Bleib Noch Bis Zum Sonntag"
A1 Ouvertüre
A2 Sorg Dich Bloß Nicht Zu Sehr
A3 Jetzt Red Ich Mal
A4 Ich Sterb Nicht Dran (I)
A5 Erster Brief Nach Hause
A6 Sheldon Bloom
A7 Have A Nice Day
A8 Ende
A9 Reprise: Have A Nice Day
A10 Ich Sterb Nicht Dran (II)
A11 Zweiter Brief Nacht Hause
A12 Der Mann, Bei Dem Ich Bleib
B1 Komm Bald Mit Demselben
B2 Blick Zurück
B3 Erzähl Mal Von Dir
B4 Reprise: Sorg Dich Bloß Nicht Zu Sehr
B5 Bleib Noch Bis Zum Sonntag
B6 I Love New York
B7 Ich Sterb Nicht Dran (III)
B8 Ehemann
B9 Dritter Brief Nach Hause
B10 Was Dir Niemand Vorher Gab
B11 Finale
Dance: "Variations"
C1 Introduction Und Thema
C2 Variations 1 - 4
C3 Variations 5
C4 Variations 6
C5 Variations 7
C6 Variations 8
C7 Variations 9
C8 Variations 10
C9 Variations 11 - 12
C10 Variations 13 - 14
D1 Variations 15
D2 Variations 16
D3 Variations 16 1/2
D4 Variations 13 - 14
D5 Variations 17
D6 Variations 18
D7 Variations 19 - 20
D8 Variations 5
D9 Variations 22 - 23
D10 Schlußsong: "Ein Rätselhaftes Lied"
D11 Dance


  • Lyrics By – Don Black
  • Music By – Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Vocals – Angelika Milster


Front cover: " Inklusive Super-Textheft mit tollen Livefotos".

Dance company: Wayne Sleep Company

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
503 184, 503 184-421 Andrew Lloyd Webber Song & Dance ‎(Cass, Album) Global Records And Tapes, Global Records And Tapes 503 184, 503 184-421 Germany Unknown